How to bet on the Women’s Cricket World Cup 2021

Women’s Cricket World Cup 2021
Sat 6th February 2021
New Zealand

The Women’s Cricket World Cup takes place in New Zealand from February 6 to March 7, 2021. It’s the 50-over tournament’s 12th edition and set to be even more prestigious, exciting and fiercely contested than the last cup, played across England and Wales in 2017. Read more about the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Back to event listing

Have a game you want Roger to feature?

Click here

games slots


User Country

Looks like you're joining us from the UK. Is that correct?